Collaboration & project sharing
We introduced the collaboration option so that you could build a project as a team. At this point, the access rights are given via link, i.e. everyone who has a link can edit the project.
In the top right corner, we added the icon. Click on it to see the list of users that have access to the project. In this area, you will also find a button that generates shareable links. This link can be sent to other users so that they can join the project.